A Message for Many

Sometimes I come across great things through my Twitter and Facebook feeds.  Here’s one (nod to Soapster, since he whined 🙂 ), properly performed without stupid-ass censorship.  Enjoy:

About patrickmspeaks

Father, tech-head, political sage, and the Illustrious One of (little) 3x2 fame, I have been blogging for a few years now, and want to stretch in new directions, discover new things, and redefine redefining just for the fun of it. Nonetheless, having produced a pointless paragraph about me, I'll stop before something bursts.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Message for Many

  1. Soapboxgod says:

    According to Facebook’s code of conduct Article III Section 5, you must give props to me on this.

    😉

  2. Soapboxgod says:

    Section 5 of the code of conduct doesn’t state it has to be linked only mentioned. 😉

Comments are closed.