Fun with Thunderstorms

So I was sitting with my hetero lifemate and fellow 3×2 bitchfist Lars on a Friday night rocking the PS3 while the kids were happily swinging when we noticed a storm getting its thunder on.  I got the kids inside unstruck by lighting just as the rain began.  Then it got wild outside.

Thankfully, I was able to grab my camera, which had both batteries charged and the memory card not full (not the case with the HD cam that Lars whipped out).  This is the fun that followed.  It’s also the first video of anything I’ve ever shot, uploaded, and shared.  So enjoy a minute and a half of storm.

 

 

About patrickmspeaks

Father, tech-head, political sage, and the Illustrious One of (little) 3x2 fame, I have been blogging for a few years now, and want to stretch in new directions, discover new things, and redefine redefining just for the fun of it. Nonetheless, having produced a pointless paragraph about me, I'll stop before something bursts.
This entry was posted in Current Events. Bookmark the permalink.