Fun Video Starring Me

A lot of my time and energy that might have gone to this blog has been going to producing the 3×2 podcast (over at 3x2cast.com), as well as video projects with my buddy Lars (thePseudokKiwi.com).  This is all being done under the moniker of 3×2 Studios.

I know,you’re all shitting chihuahuas with excitement.

But we did finally get the first of what may be several videos, entitled I Tech, You Listen.  The whole premise is that the video is tech support for people who are less than capable on the computer.  But we add enough humor and the occasional “in” joke that it’s watchable by anybody.  So take a look, comment, tell me how stupid I look, suggest I get a real job and a life, even point out that even video won’t get me laid.   Any feedback, no matter how harsh or perverted, is appreciated:

About patrickmspeaks

Father, tech-head, political sage, and the Illustrious One of (little) 3x2 fame, I have been blogging for a few years now, and want to stretch in new directions, discover new things, and redefine redefining just for the fun of it. Nonetheless, having produced a pointless paragraph about me, I'll stop before something bursts.
This entry was posted in 3x2, Announcements and News. Bookmark the permalink.