Proud-Ass Father (sort of)

One of the side things that 3×2 Studios buddy (and (currently) hetero-life mate) Lars and I threw together between the 3×2 podcasts (currently between recording seasons) and our new I Tech You Listen video series (currently editing ep 2) was a little video featuring my darling daughter Lauren, set to a song by TeamBeatman.

Thanks to TeamBeatman (who has the vid featured on their Youtube channel), the vid is (as I write) up to 465 views.  The best part was that this was an early one-off vid made just because we thought it as fun and cute, not necessarily to garner assloads of attention.

So if you’ve missed it, here it is again.  And when you’ve gotten your apocalyptic fill, hit Youtube and hit the Like button.  And check out the other cool shit (including me being a jackass in front of the greenscreen) and “Like” it too (even if you don’t really).

Then maybe I’ll get off the incessant political ranting.

Update: Here’s the video back (with 3000 views!), because I learned how to annotate.  And I had to do so because the forces of government (in the form of child “protective” services) showed up on an anonymous complaint.  And when it comes to real risks to my children (as opposed to the shadowy (and mostly imagined) Internet stalker that wants to diddle my daughter),  I have to cover our collective ass.

About patrickmspeaks

Father, tech-head, political sage, and the Illustrious One of (little) 3x2 fame, I have been blogging for a few years now, and want to stretch in new directions, discover new things, and redefine redefining just for the fun of it. Nonetheless, having produced a pointless paragraph about me, I'll stop before something bursts.
This entry was posted in 3x2. Bookmark the permalink.