For Your Viewing Pleasure….

The post a couple of weeks ago of that sexy bastard making an ass of himself in front of a camera was certainly not a one-off, but the beginning of a whole series.

So for short attention span viewing pleasure it’s time for another episode of the computer-smashing, facebook-hating nuttery that is I Tech, You Listen!

This episode features an examination of viruses, spyware, and the hell that is the Blue Screen of Death.  Of course you can find all this goodness and more over at 3x2cast.com.

Additionally, we want these vids to go viral at some point (when our production values suck less), so hit the Youtube itself and like the vid. It might eventually pay off by getting me out of random blogging.

Additional question:  Is this too filthy and disgusting for my mother to watch?  If you think not, drop me a comment and/or email and I’ll do some forwarding, duly giving her said shit for not watching her favorite (only) son in the whole wide world….

About patrickmspeaks

Father, tech-head, political sage, and the Illustrious One of (little) 3x2 fame, I have been blogging for a few years now, and want to stretch in new directions, discover new things, and redefine redefining just for the fun of it. Nonetheless, having produced a pointless paragraph about me, I'll stop before something bursts.
This entry was posted in 3x2, Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.