Murray Family Tree Trimming (in Time Lapse!)

If you missed the post on the 3x2cast website, the facebook post, the twitter post, and/or the actual post on youtube, then you haven’t seen me unleash the power of time lapse and 8-bit renditions of Christmas special music on our yearly trimming of the Christmas tree.  At least my kids are getting useful enough to do some of the work (except the grind of assembly, lights, and garland).

Anyway, pass along, it’s a couple minutes of cute, and proof my kids are natural hams any moment they get a camera pointed at them.

If you’ve seen the 3 (or maybe eventually 4) I Tech, You Listen videos, then you know where they get that shit.

Preemptive Merry Christmas:

About patrickmspeaks

Father, tech-head, political sage, and the Illustrious One of (little) 3x2 fame, I have been blogging for a few years now, and want to stretch in new directions, discover new things, and redefine redefining just for the fun of it. Nonetheless, having produced a pointless paragraph about me, I'll stop before something bursts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.