Crap, I Haven’t Blogged Since July!

This is a quick post, as I finish my edit of the final 3x2cast episode of 2012 (we’re working on other shit until January).  That might be an explanation why I haven’t written shit here.

Also, I’m a lazy bastard.

But since I’m thinking of posting for the 11th anniversary a little later (laugh at the idea that I’ll finish if you want, you’ll probably be right), I didn’t want to just jump into it without explanation.  So here’s the explanation.

For now, though, it’s back to editing the podcast.  I’m in the midst of gay people on Star Trek (and if I was literally, I probably still couldn’t get any).

About patrickmspeaks

Father, tech-head, political sage, and the Illustrious One of (little) 3x2 fame, I have been blogging for a few years now, and want to stretch in new directions, discover new things, and redefine redefining just for the fun of it. Nonetheless, having produced a pointless paragraph about me, I'll stop before something bursts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.