Yet Another Reboot

Damn, I’m still too young to feel old (omitting any Country music reference, please).  But there it is.

It’s been 5 months since I last threw up any content here.  That’s partially because Winter makes me all lethargic, partially because I have work and kids to constantly distract me.  It’s also because I was writing posts way too long and way too complicated.

Thus, my contents sucked for non-readability, and I stopped writing altogether.

In the interim, hetero-lifemate Lars and I wrapped up and shelved our podcasts (where I was still applying some writing skills), because no one was listening, and we were beginning to suck.  So I’m at a point where I don’t have a creative outlet.

I have some ideas for some video/podcast work, and we’re working to un-derail the 3x2cast (with fewer conversations about our dicks this time).  But there’s always been something about just typing my thoughts in a relatively cogent manner that is satisfying.

So let me give this blogging thing another try and see if I can avoid sucking.

About patrickmspeaks

Father, tech-head, political sage, and the Illustrious One of (little) 3x2 fame, I have been blogging for a few years now, and want to stretch in new directions, discover new things, and redefine redefining just for the fun of it. Nonetheless, having produced a pointless paragraph about me, I'll stop before something bursts.
This entry was posted in 3x2, Announcements and News. Bookmark the permalink.