The Country is Officially F**ked

There’s no nicer way to say it. With Ted Cruz now out of the race, the GOP’s nominee is actual human shit, comparable to nominating a Kardashislut or any celebutard.

On the Democrat side, this means the godawfully corrupt Hillary Clinton, who is limping to the finish, will be the next POTUS. Joy. All the Clinton bad stuff without the affable personality and inevitable dick jokes (although it would be fun to see Bill in drag as the First Lady <insert trans bathroom joke>).

So let me just say this, with all the vigor I did last night when I was watching TV and got interrupted by the ticker telling me the country is officially fucked.

Fuck the GOP! Let it die in a fire! And I mean go the way of the fucking Whigs.

The eventual acceptance of the Shitbag as a nominee has only galvanized my decision to write off returning to the GOP from the land of libertarianism. In fact, it has never been more apparent that the two-party system, with the quadrennial race to the bottom for the shittiest candidate, is only going to produce more shit. In face, I miss the days of deciding between a giant douche and a turd sandwich.

So the GOP, in going with the worst again, has not only succeeded in showing they’re incresingly clueless, but they have ensured that Democrats will reign for the next 2-4 years.

I, for my part, will post a pic when I put a Hillary sign in my yard as protest.

About patrickmspeaks

Father, tech-head, political sage, and the Illustrious One of (little) 3x2 fame, I have been blogging for a few years now, and want to stretch in new directions, discover new things, and redefine redefining just for the fun of it. Nonetheless, having produced a pointless paragraph about me, I'll stop before something bursts.
This entry was posted in Current Events, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Country is Officially F**ked

  1. jerrycritter says:

    Running Trump for president may also ensure the take over of congress by the democrats and the appointment of several liberal judges to the Supreme Court. The senate better confirm Obama’s nominee right away. He is likely the most conservative judge they will see in several years.

Comments are closed.